1st Choice Door & Millwork was created in 2008 with the goal of becoming Central Florida’s premier supplier of residential and commercial doors, moulding and hardware. We have built a family of team members who work closely together to strive towards that goal everyday.

Our customers continually complement us on our ability to create custom solutions for their unique project needs. We work diligently to keep proper inventory of the products our customers need. Our hands on management style creates a streamlined ability to make decisions and procedural changes quickly to provide superior customer service to our customers. 

We pride ourselves in our ability to source hard to find products, provide timely estimates and offer value engineered solutions to keep your project on time and on budget. We keep up with new design trends, and find reliable sources to supply the cutting edge products architects and designers are specifying. 


Please contact our professionals today to see why 1st Choice Door & Millwork is Central Florida’s premier residential and commercial door, moulding and hardware supplier.

Our Team

Chris Lee

President

407-614-5983

Ben Wolfe

Residential Sales Manager

407-614-5983

ben@choicedoor.com

Brett Henley

Commercial Sales Manager

321-388-5446

brett@choicedoor.com

Richard Holland

Operations Manager

321-370-1040

richard@choicedoor.com

Dania Lee

Human Resources

407-614-5983

Kim Wolfe

Sales

407-261-4453

kimwolfe@choicedoor.com

Kimberly Taylor

Sales

407-614-5983

kim@choicedoor.com

Cliff

Sales

407-614-5983

cliff@choicedoor.com

Nick

Sales

407-614-5983

nick@choicedoor.com

Lance Tolbert

Project Manager

321-370-1041

lance@choicedoor.com

Riggs Cannon

Sales/Project Manager

321-246-5171

riggs@choicedoor.com

Zane Amaral 

Commercial Estimator

407-614-5983

zane@choicedoor.com

Josh Wallace

Service Technician

407-793-2938

josh@choicedoor.com

Aurora Chairez

Accounting

407-614-5983

aurora@choicedoor.com

Samantha Recchia

Sales Coordinator

407-614-5983

samantha@choicedoor.com

Team Member

Marketing Director

407-614-5983

hailey@choicedoor.com